Account & Privacy
Account Deletion
Delete your NajeéNichole client account from the Account area in the iOS or Android app, or from the website client dashboard.
Account deletion removes login access and registered notification devices. Records required for completed services, payments, taxes, safety, signed agreements, disputes, communication suppression, and legal retention may remain with account access removed.